The society’s executive is as follows:

Patron: The Honorable Dr. Edward M. Roberts
Founder and Past President: Dr. Otto Tucker (deceased)
Immediate Past President: Mr. Arthur Cleal (deceased)
Past Recording Secretary: Heather McMaster
President: Dr. Jean Brown
Vice President: Dr. Gordon Handcock
Vice President: Dr. David Quinton
Vice President: Dr. David Pike
Secretary Treasurer: Glenys Woodland
Associate Secretary Treasurers: Morley & Wanda Garrett
Executive Consultant: Joan Ritcey

The society can be reached through its Secretary Treasurer at (709) 739-6391 or